About Us

RDJ Brothers, Inc. is a Northwest Montana based construction company that has been in business for over 28 years, completing projects ranging from historical renovations to industrial warehouses. Our scope of work focuses on wood and metal framing, exterior sheathing, insulation, gypsum board and acoustical ceilings. Through each completed project, R.D.J. Brothers, Inc. has continued to grow its reputation for consistently providing a quality product in an efficient manner.

All our work is completed using our own forces. Our company and its crews have worked on projects across the entire western half of the United States and our pride in workmanship can be seen from Texas, north to the Dakotas and west to the Pacific Coast.

We have completed numerous projects involving medical facilities, hospitals, educational facilities, aviation facilities, box stores, department stores, aerospace & military structures, and entertainment venues. The list of commercial projects that R.D.J. Brothers, Inc. has been involved with is extensive and we are proud of the customers we are able to list.

We look forward to being considered for bidding on your upcoming projects and encourage you to contact the attached references with regard to our professionalism, craftsmanship and diversity.

Our RDJ Office Staff

RDJ Brothers team

Mark Tudahl

Founder/President
Bids, Project Management, and
Scheduling
mark@rdjbrothers.com

Robin

Robin Silva

A/R, A/P, Certified Payroll
Contract Management, Insurance
Certificates,
and Approved Change Orders
robin@rdjbrothers.com

RDJ Staff - Eric Martin

Eric Martin

Estimator and Project Management
eric@rdjbrothers.com

RDJ Brothers team

BJ Holman

Estimator and Project Management
bj@rdjbrothers.com

Riley Pisk

Estimator and Project Management
riley@rdjbrothers.com

Jennifer Cumming

Administrative Assistant
jennifer@rdjbrothers.com

bernadette

Bernadette Britt

Project Manager
bernadette@rdjbrothers.com

Our R.D.J. Brothers Field Staff

Andy Britt

Bozeman, MT

Mike Bucy

Helena, MT

Carl Johnsen

Missoula, MT

Derek LaJambe

Bozeman, MT

Jim Mauro

Kalispell, MT

Mark Russell

Bigfork, MT

Jake Tudahl

Bigfork, MT

Levi White

Kalispell, MT

RDJ Brothers team